Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Schedule of views that use a selected Scope Box

  1. #11
    Moderator cellophane's Avatar
    Join Date
    August 9, 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    6,388
    Current Local Time
    03:04 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by snuffy View Post
    I tried it and it seems I can't match your code block. What am I doing wrong? I copied your code 1 to 1. Dynamo Version 1.34
    Attachment 38352
    Attachment 38353
    Use {} (braces) instead of [] (brackets.) This was changed with Dynamo 2.x

  2. #12
    Member Bjorn_K's Avatar
    Join Date
    April 8, 2011
    Location
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
    Posts
    415
    Current Local Time
    09:04 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Yep, also if you're on R2019+, just work in Dynamo 2.x

    There is no really good reason to keep using Dynamo 1.x if you're not supporting R2016-2017 or something similar.

    PS: also why the Dynamo 2.0.3 version was documented in the graph.

Similar Threads

  1. 3D Views and Scope Boxes
    By DaveP in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: June 14th, 2018, 05:10 PM
  2. Way to track which views have which scope box assigned?
    By aperte in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 17th, 2016, 08:43 PM
  3. Grids, views and scope boxes
    By Charles Karl in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: March 30th, 2015, 06:32 PM
  4. Print Selected Views/Sheets lockups
    By anthonyB in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 4th, 2014, 04:04 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 31st, 2012, 05:45 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •