Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Volume por Familia

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    May 16, 2019
    Posts
    1
    Current Local Time
    08:13 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Volume por Familia

    Good afternoon!

    I need to get the volume of complex families per shared parameter, could anyone help me?

    How do I get the native volume, the one that appears in the tables, but I need to put it in the shared parameter, could you help me?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    November 19, 2018
    Posts
    12
    Current Local Time
    12:13 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Hi! How about using BIMLink add-in in order to export your schedules with the desired built-in parameters and the new shared parameters. Then you change the Excel by copying the values that you want to the shared parameter column and import it back to revit.

    It is not a "live" solution, so you will have to do this every time that you want to transfer those values.

Similar Threads

  1. Repetir objetos de una familia
    By yanelisgs in forum Foro Español
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 27th, 2017, 11:49 PM
  2. insertar familia
    By memoarq in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 17th, 2017, 12:32 AM
  3. Familia de enchufes y tomacorrientes
    By gru3d in forum Foro Español
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: June 15th, 2016, 08:40 AM
  4. Familia paramétrica. Félix Candela.
    By russoo in forum Rendering and Gallery
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 17th, 2012, 12:06 PM
  5. Mass Volume Vs Building Volume
    By snowyweston in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 23rd, 2012, 12:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •