Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: duct connector

  1.    #1
    Member philsogood's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 30, 2016
    Location
    Lyon - France
    Posts
    203
    Current Local Time
    09:25 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    duct connector

    hello
    i'm closed to have finished my custm reducer family but i have a final issue!
    the family xas existing and i had to it a lookup table
    it works fine but I need now to move the connector of the family and... it's the drama!
    before changing my connector the ducts and the reducuer were aligned but when i created new connectors(after loading the modified family) the ducts are not aligned anymore!!

    the duct was designed at 2800 offset but one side of the reducer is not at the same off set
    do you know why??
    Phil

  2.    #2
    Member philsogood's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 30, 2016
    Location
    Lyon - France
    Posts
    203
    Current Local Time
    09:25 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    hi
    i'm answering to myself
    just need it inverted the side for the offset of the reducer and it works...

Similar Threads

  1. Nested Duct Connector
    By Hype in forum MEP - Family Creation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 28th, 2017, 05:34 AM
  2. Duct connector array
    By saifsaad in forum MEP - Family Creation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 21st, 2016, 05:53 PM
  3. AHU Duct Connector Size Changes
    By LiMe in forum MEP - Family Creation
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 9th, 2016, 01:09 PM
  4. Automatic duct connector changes
    By aykhan9 in forum MEP - Family Creation
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 15th, 2014, 03:30 AM
  5. Duct Connector Configurations
    By W.Neuok in forum MEP - Family Creation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: July 19th, 2011, 03:48 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •