Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: error logging in with Firefox

  1.    #1
    Forum Addict GMcDowellJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 21, 2010
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    2,774
    Current Local Time
    09:48 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    error logging in with Firefox

    I'm getting this message when I login from Firefox.

    Call to undefined function split() on line 10 in /home/revitfor/public_html/login.php(120) : eval()'d code
    #0 /home/revitfor/public_html/login.php(120): eval()
    #1 {main}


    Fatal User Error: Call to undefined function split() on line 10 in ..../login.php(120) : eval()'d code in ..../vb/vb.php on line 286

    Thoughts?

  2.    #2
    Administrator Twiceroadsfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 7, 2010
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    10,894
    Current Local Time
    11:48 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I get a bunch of errors when i try to log in, as well. Was told to clean out my cookies. Then it did it on a brand new machine the first time i logged in, lol. It still does it to me all the time.

  3.    #3
    Forum Addict GMcDowellJr's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 21, 2010
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    2,774
    Current Local Time
    09:48 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    yeah -- this is a fresh install of firefox -- oh well

  4.    #4
    Moderator cellophane's Avatar
    Join Date
    August 9, 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    6,361
    Current Local Time
    12:48 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    What extensions are you running? What happens if you start firefox in safe mode?

  5.    #5
    Administrator Twiceroadsfool's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 7, 2010
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    10,894
    Current Local Time
    11:48 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Happens here with Brave (Chrome), and Chrome, and Firefox, as well.

    Sent from my Pixel 3 XL using Tapatalk

  6.    #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    March 20, 2020
    Posts
    1
    Current Local Time
    04:48 AM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Why dont you use Google Chrome, its better.

  7.    #7
    Moderator
    "I am NOT a Revit tutor!"
    Dave Jones's Avatar
    Join Date
    December 7, 2010
    Location
    San Luis Obispo, California USA
    Posts
    4,563
    Current Local Time
    09:48 PM

    1 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by ShivaKR83 View Post
    Why dont you use Google Chrome, its better.
    That's certainly a matter of personal opinion...

  8.    #8
    Senior Member biff's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 13, 2011
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    890
    Current Local Time
    02:48 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by ShivaKR83 View Post
    Why dont you use Google Chrome, its better.
    Well.....where do i start...?

Similar Threads

  1. Firefox Does Not Like The Forum
    By john.warburton in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: December 22nd, 2016, 05:59 AM
  2. Is anyone else having trouble logging into A360 this morning??
    By Dave Jones in forum Worksharing, Revit Server & C4R
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 25th, 2016, 05:00 AM
  3. Revit logging tool
    By jpdomein in forum Third party Add-Ins, API and R&D
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 11th, 2013, 05:16 PM
  4. Firefox
    By n8wex in forum Out There
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 26th, 2011, 02:20 PM
  5. Pathing Help to Firefox
    By narlee in forum Architecture and General Revit Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: April 16th, 2011, 08:22 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •