Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: lookup table in a current transformer

  1.    #1
    Member philsogood's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 30, 2016
    Location
    Lyon - France
    Posts
    311
    Current Local Time
    01:43 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!

    lookup table in a current transformer

    hiy
    i'm working on a transformer family
    the sizes of the objects are managed by a lookup table but i have a issue with the formula.rvit tells me that there's inconsistent unit
    it's the first time a make a family for non pipe or duct so the first column (the second for real) isn't a dimaeter or a ND but the power of the transformer...
    this column is a ##other## parameter as i didn't know how to order it (there isn't a lot of possibilities in lookup tables)
    here's the csv file :
    ,Puissance##other##,A##length##millimeters,B##leng th##millimeters,C##length##millimeters,D##length## millimeters,J##length##millimeters,masse##pipe_mas s##kilograms
    Schneider A0Bk,250,1100,750,1080,1420,520,1100
    Schneider A0Bk,315,1150,800,1140,1480,670,1250
    Schneider A0Bk,400,1150,800,1250,1590,670,1650
    Schneider A0Bk,500,1200,850,1300,1640,670,1750
    Schneider A0Bk,630,1350,950,1320,1660,670,2100
    Schneider A0Bk,800,1500,980,1400,1740,670,2400
    Schneider A0Bk,1000,1650,980,1500,1840,670,2750
    Schneider A0Bk,1250,1800,1180,1450,1855,820,3100
    Schneider A0Bk,1600,1950,1200,1450,1855,820,3500
    Schneider A0Bk,2000,2100,1150,1600,2100,820,4450
    Schneider A0Bk,2500,2200,1300,1600,2100,820,5700
    the parameter i want to fill is type length
    the parameter whose refered in the 1st column is a integer (which represent the power)
    blablablah
    well, here's the link where you can DL the family :
    https://www.udrop.com/5ftU/SZF_IA_Tr...trique_(2).rfa

    thanks
    Phil
    Last edited by philsogood; April 14th, 2021 at 11:55 AM.

  2.    #2
    Member philsogood's Avatar
    Join Date
    June 30, 2016
    Location
    Lyon - France
    Posts
    311
    Current Local Time
    01:43 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    i update my file...
    why is there a unit issue with this formula that should be on C parameter "size_lookup(table, "C", 4 mm, Puissance)" ?
    thanks
    Phil

  3.    #3
    Member
    Join Date
    December 11, 2010
    Location
    Astana
    Posts
    324
    Current Local Time
    07:43 PM

    Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Puissance##number##general

Similar Threads

  1. Lookup table
    By gowthamsamys in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: April 16th, 2018, 09:48 PM
  2. Lookup Table Using Number
    By Tim_Ea in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: January 31st, 2018, 02:03 AM
  3. Lookup table Yes/no not working
    By Arno in forum Architecture - Family Creation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: September 28th, 2015, 06:21 PM
  4. Lookup Table: First Column?
    By doni49 in forum Architecture - Family Creation
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 27th, 2015, 11:09 PM
  5. Lookup Table issue
    By sabari2504 in forum MEP - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: January 15th, 2014, 08:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •